giyani land of blood teasers july 2019

Giyani: Land of Blood Teasers – July 2019 – Giyani Teasers SABC2

Giyani Teasers: Coming up on Giyani: Land of Blood this July 2019 – Giyani – land of blood. Giyani – Land of Blood is set in a fictional village called Risinga Village, just on the outskirts of Giyani. Giyani: Land of Blood airs on SABC2 from Mondays to Wednesday at 21h30.

Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 40

The Mudaus learn of Khensani’s shocking decision. The vendetta against the Mudau’s drives Mike to a horrifying decision.

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 41

A tragedy befalls the Baloyi household and Khensani’s involvement with Vukosi threatens to destroy her parents’ marriage.

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 42

Khensani defends her position against her family and an iron fist rocks the Baloyi household.


Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 43

Khensani sees a different side to Vukosi and drops an ultimatum on her family. Accusations fly in the Baloyi house.

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 44

Collen makes his move on Tiyiselani and Vho Phophi’s assault on Mhani Tsakani goes beyond the Baloyi walls.

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 45

Vukosi makes a surprising demand of his family.  Vho-Phophi pushes Mhani Tsakani too far and lives to regret it.


Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 46

Some family ties are fractured and some are mended in the Chavalala and Baloyi households.

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 47

Musa’s family and friends worry that he’s spiralling out of control and Gladys takes matter into her own hands.

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 48

Musa continues to spiral out of control and Gladys gives Richard an ultimatum.


Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 49

The Baloyi’s face another unexpected challenge and everything seems to be working against Vukosi, even as he tries to stay in control.

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 50 

Vukosi threatens to send the entire Mudau family to prison and Mahlori wades deeper into hot water.

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 51

Mahlori is in danger of losing his home, and the best day of Vukosi’s life suddenly turns out to be the worst.


Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 52

Musa finds himself in a sticky situation because of his boozing habit and Gladys gets a new outlook on her marriage.

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 53

Richard and Gladys’ plans for Vukosi are thwarted. Musa contemplates a permanent decision.

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Episode 54

Khensani is getting in her parent’s way while Collen is put in a difficult position.

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA

Image Courtesy: Google 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *