Imbewu Teasers

Imbewu Teasers March 2021

Share this...

Imbewu Teasers March 2021 provided by TVSA (Soapie Teasers). Check what will be happening on Imbewu this March 2021 using these Imbewu Teasers for March 2021. Premiere episodes of Imbewu air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 10h20. Here are the teasers for Imbewu The Seed.

Imbewu Teasers March 2021

Monday 1 March 2021
Episode 751

Nkululeko finds out that MaZulu is contesting Ngcolosi’s will. Nokuzola is welcomed back to the Bhengu house as a makhoti

Tuesday 2 March 2021
Episode 752

Zakithi busts Yuveer snooping in Zithulele’s office, but Yuveer lies and says he’s looking for a highlighter pen.

Wednesday 3 March 2021
Episode 753

Kanaan continues to toy with Zakithi. Themba rescues Lindiwe from a dodgy situation.

Thursday 4 March 2021
Episode 754

Shria and Zithulele realise that Maharaj wants to marry Nirupa to regain his shares in Shongololo Oil.

Friday 5 March 2021
Episode 755

Nkululeko is shocked, as is everyone else, when MaZulu shows up at a shareholders meeting demanding to know how the company is run.


Imbewu Teasers March 2021

Monday 8 March 2021
Episode 756

Fikile secretly looks to threaten MaZulu to get her to back down, and anonymously sends her a bullet. Nokuzola secretly suspects she’s pregnant.

Tuesday 9 March 2021
Episode 757

Duduzile’s fame is on the rise. Nomusa teams up with Lindiwe to sabotage Duduzile.

Wednesday 10 March 2021
Episode 758

MaZulu’s tyres get slashed, and Fikile is pleased when she hears about the successful attack which she orchestrated.

Thursday 11 March 2021
Episode 759

Nirupa gives Maharaj a suit, and is disturbed at the memories it evokes of how evil he was.

Friday 12 March 2021
Episode 760

Zithulele is devastated when he learns Nokuzola doesn’t want the baby. Nokuzola is warned by Khanyo to think carefully before terminating her pregnancy.


Imbewu Teasers For March 2021

Monday 15 March 2021
Episode 761

Shria is electrocuted at work and after an investigation, Nkululeko believes that it was all a deliberate plan by Maharaj to target them.

Tuesday 16 March 2021
Episode 762

Nokuzola returns to Zithulele and lies to him that she miscarried.

Wednesday 17 March 2021
Episode 763 

Nkululeko asks Phunyuka to help him deal with Maharaj. Zola’s scan shows she no longer carries a baby.

Thursday 18 March 2021
Episode 764

Nokuzola is experiencing a life-threatening haemorrhage. Macingwane makes an unexpected appearance at the Bhengu house.

Friday 19 March 2021
Episode 765

Shria agrees to Phunyuka’s plan to stage a false kidnapping, and Jason is sent a ransom demand.


Imbewu Teasers March 2021

Monday 22 March 2021
Episode 766

Celiwe gives Nokuzola the muthi to stop her bleeding, and feels she’s gone too far and says she can’t help her any more for fear of the ancestors’ anger.

Tuesday 23 March 2021
Episode 767

Fikile’s event at the harbour goes very well but, she walks away feeling unappreciated.

Wednesday 24 March 2021
Episode 768

Zithulele and Zakithi go to get answers from Maharaj. He tells them that he believes Nokuzola gave the Middle East deal information to Maluju.

Thursday 25 March 2021
Episode 769

KaMadonsela lies about where she’s been. Phakade learns the truth from Nkululeko, she was with the prosecutor agreeing to plead guilty.

Friday 26 March 2021
Episode 770

Lindiwe and Nomusa clash over their joint venture, before Sli announces she’s got an exciting job interview.


Imbewu Teasers March

Monday 29 March 2021
Episode 771

Nkululeko feels guilty about kaMadonsela’s prison sentence, but Fikile warns him against coming clean. Phakade feels lost without kaMadonsela.

Tuesday 30 March 2021
Episode 772 

Nokuzola wins the first round of MaZulu’s court case. Nkululeko feels angry and betrayed, but Nokuzola makes it clear that she’s not his lapdog.

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Episode 773

KaMadonsela’s situation in prison goes from bad to worse when she is attacked by the head gangster.

Premiere episodes of Imbewu air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 10h20. (Please note: It used to air on eExtra at 22h15)

The repeat airs on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 12h30 and the omnibus airs on Saturdays at 11h20. We hope you enjoyed reading these Imbewu Teasers March 2021.

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA

Share this...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *