SASSA Payment Dates For 2022 R350 May 2022

SASSA Payment Dates For 2022 R350 May 2022

Share this...

SASSA Payment Dates For 2022 R350 May 2022. Here are the SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022. The below SASSA Status Check for R350 Payment Dates for 2022 South Africa have been confirmed by SASSA for May 2022. Here are the R350 grant payment dates for May 2022.

SASSA Payment Dates For 2022 R350 May 2022

The last three digits of the beneficiaries’ identity numbers indicate the day on which they can visit their nearest Post Office to collect their R350 SRD grant, provided they have received an SMS informing them that the grant has been paid in. SASSA Status Check for R350 Payment Dates South Africa. SASSA Status Check for R350 Payment Dates For May 2022. SASSA Status Check for R350 Payment Dates South. Here is when you can collect your approved SRD R350 grant from a post office (based on ID numbers). SASSA Status Check for R350 Payment Dates South Africa for May 2022.

The SRD grant payment schedule, as confirmed by Sassa for the May are as follows. The R350 grant payment dates for May 2022 will start on 9 May 2022. Here are the R350 grant payment dates for May 2022.

SASSA Payment Dates For 2022 R350 May 2022

R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022 ID Numbers
Sunday, May 1, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 2, 2022 No Payment
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 No Payment
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 No Payment
Thursday, May 5, 2022 No Payment
Friday, May 6, 2022 No Payment
Saturday, May 7, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 8, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 9, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 081 & 086
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 082 & 087
Thursday, May 12, 2022 083 & 088
Friday, May 13, 2022 084 & 089
Saturday, May 14, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 15, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 16, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 081 & 086
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 082 & 087
Thursday, May 19, 2022 083 & 088
Friday, May 20, 2022 084 & 089
Saturday, May 21, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 22, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 23, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 081 & 086
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 082 & 087
Thursday, May 26, 2022 083 & 088
Friday, May 27, 2022 084 & 089
Saturday, May 28, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 29, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 30, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 081 & 086

SASSA status check for R350 payment dates May 2022.

A table containing the r350 grant money payment dates for May 2022 is listed together with ID numbers ending for each to go collect.

The SASSA SRD R350 will be paid to beneficiaries until next year March 2023. SAPO said “The first week of April 2022 is reserved for the payment of grants to the elderly, child grants and disability grants. The rest of the month is dedicated to the payment of SRD grants.”


SASSA Payment Dates For 2022 R350 May 2022

The Sassa R350 grant payment dates listed below are arranged according to the last three digits of a beneficiary’s ID number:

  • 09 May 2022: 080 & 085
  • 10 May 2022: 081 & 086
  • 11 May 2022: 082 & 087
  • 12 May 2022: 083 & 088
  • 13 May 2022: 084 & 089
  • 16 May 2022: 080 & 085
  • 17 May 2022: 081 & 086
  • 18 May 2022: 082 & 087
  • 19 May 2022: 083 & 088
  • 20 May 2022: 084 & 089
  • 23 May 2022: 080 & 085
  • 24 May 2022: 081 & 086
  • 25 May 2022: 082 & 087
  • 26 May 2022: 083 & 088
  • 27 May 2022: 084 & 089
  • 30 May 2022: 080 & 085
  • 31 May 2022: 081 & 086

More SASSA News, SASSA Status Check for R350 Payment Dates For May 2022 And Posts

Image Courtesy: https://twitter.com/officialsassa

Share this...