Sassa Payments For August 2022

Sassa Payments For August 2022

Share this...

Sassa Payments For August 2022 have been confirmed by the South African Social Security Agency (SASSA). The SASSA Payments Dates For August 2022 in South Africa help you know when your SASSA Grant will be paid. The South African Social Security (Sassa) distributes permanent grants to eligible applicants during the first week of every month. The grants available include the Disability, Older Persons’, Care Dependency, and Child Support grants. The SASSA Payments will be made from the 2nd August 2022, starting with the older person’s grant.

Sassa Payments For August 2022

The Sassa Payments For August 2022, Sassa Payment dates for August 2022:

  • Older Person’s Grants: 2 August 2022 (this includes any grants linked to these accounts)
  • Disability Grants: 3 August 2022 (this includes any grants linked to these accounts)
  • Foster Care Grants: 4 August 2022
  • Care Dependency Grants:4 August 2022
  • Child Support Grants: 4 August 2022

Sassa Payments Dates for August 2022

Here are the Sassa Payments Dates for August 2022:

  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022: Older Persons Grant
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022: Disability Grant
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022: Children’s Grant

Table showing Sassa Payments dates for 2022/23:

MONTH OLDER PERSONS DISABILITY GRANTS CHILDREN’S GRANTS
April 2022 04/04/2022 05/04/2022 06/04/2022
May 2022 03/05/2022 04/05/2022 05/05/2022
June 2022 02/06/2022 03/06/2022 06/06/2022
July 2022 04/07/2022 05/07/2022 06/07/2022
August 2022 02/08/2022 03/08/2022 04/08/2022
September 2022 02/09/2022 05/09/2022 06/09/2022
October 2022 03/10/2022 04/10/2022 05/10/2022
November 2022 02/11/2022 03/11/2022 04/11/2022
December 2022 01/12/2022 02/12/2022 05/12/2022
January 2023 03/01/2023 04/01/2023 05/01/2023
February 2023 02/02/2023 03/02/2023 06/02/2023
March 2023 02/03/2023 03/03/2023 06/03/2023

SASSA Payments Dates for August 2022

Sassa Payments Dates for 2022

Sassa Payments for August 2022

  • Older Persons Grant – Tuesday 2 August 2022
  • Disability Grant – Wednesday 3 August 2022
  • Children’s Grants – Thursday 4 August 2022

Sassa Payments for September 2022

  • Older Persons Grant – Friday 2 September 2022
  • Disability Grant – Monday 5 September 2022
  • Children’s Grants – Tuesday 6 September 2022

Sassa Payments for October 2022

  • Older Persons Grant – Monday 3 October 2022
  • Disability Grant – Tuesday 4 October 2022
  • Children’s Grants – Wednesday 5 October 2022

Sassa Payments for November 2022

  • Older Persons Grant – Wednesday 2 November 2022
  • Disability Grant – Thursday 3 November 2022
  • Children’s Grants – Friday 4 November 2022

Sassa Payments for December 2022

  • Older Persons Grant – Thursday 1 December 2022
  • Disability Grant – Friday 2 December 2022
  • Children’s Grants – Monday 5 December 2022

Sassa Payments for January 2023

  • Older Persons Grant – Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Disability Grant – Wednesday 4 January 2023
  • Children’s Grants – Thursday 5 January 2023

Sassa Payments for February 2023

  • Older Persons Grant – Thursday 2 February 2023
  • Disability Grant – Friday 3 February 2023
  • Children’s Grants – Monday 6 February 2023

Sassa Payments for March 2023

  • Older Persons Grant – Thursday 2 March 2023
  • Disability Grant – Friday 3 March 2023
  • Children’s Grants – Monday 6 March 2023

Image Courtesy: careersportal.co.za

Share this...