Tellaman Whipped Feat. Shekhinah & Nasty C

Tellaman Releases Music Video for Whipped Feat. Shekhinah & Nasty C Exclusively on Apple Music

SAMA and MetroFM Awards Nominee and household name, TELLAMAN has released a new music video for hit single “Whipped” Feat. Shekhinah & Nasty C from the debut album ‘God Decides’.

ALSO READ: TELLAMAN Releases Debut Album titled GOD DECIDES

The music video is available exclusively on Apple Music for 48 hours starting from Wednesday, 8 May 2019. The music video was Directed, Filmed & Edited by: Kyle White TV.

The music video has an RNB vibe within a 1950’s setting. Tellaman is playing a lead role within the narrative then Shekhinah & Nasty C are supporting Tellaman’s role with their individual performances which then blend well together.

Tellaman also released his debut album titled God Decides on the 1st February 2019. His hit single Whipped Feat. Shekhinah & Nasty C has played more than 2600 times on SA Radio Stations.

With every sound, lyrics, melody, instruments and song titles playing a pivotal role, the making of GOD DECIDES spanned over the course of the last two years for TELLAMAN. Self-produced and -recorded, he also roped in the assistance and knowledge of Owlethu ‘crownedYung’ Mthembu, Shekhinah, Nasty_C, Tay Iwar and Rowlene for the album.

God Decides – Track Listing:

  • Head over heels (Skit)
  • Are You With It?
  • No Sharing (The distance)
  • Whipped ft Shekhinah & Nasty_C
  • World War III (Skit)
  • Extra
  • Calm Down ft crownedYung
  • Contemplating
  • The Fall out (Skit)
  • Crew Lit
  • Petty
  • If I Had A Type
  • Hit Me Up +27737088688
  • Rainbow Hoes ft. Nasty_C
  • Spilt milk (Skit)
  • Own Up
  • Cross My Heart ft Tay Iwar
  • Note To Self (UDI) ft Rowlene
  • Perfect ain’t coming but we’ll be alright
  • Practice (Bonus Track)

Image Courtesy: Supplied 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *