I blew it - Dollar wants his money back

The Queen Teasers for June 2021

Share this...

The Queen Teasers June 2021 provided by TVSA. The Queen Mzansi is on Mzansi Magic channel 161 on Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. The below The Queen Teasers June 2021 inform you about each episode in South Africa.

The Queen Teasers June 2021

Tuesday 1 June 2021
Episode 222

New Frontiers

Noma makes a decision that could change her life. Vuyiswa hits another brick wall in her attempts to bring her newest enemy down.

Wednesday 2 June 2021
Episode 223

One Way or Another

How far will Vuyiswa go to get the truth? An old boyfriend brings unexpected luck to Noma.

Thursday 3 June 2021
Episode 224

Insensitive

Noma’s dream of financial freedom feels closer than ever but is it a mirage? Vuyiswa’s investigation reaches a dead end.

Friday 4 June 2021
Episode 225

Make a Statement

Vuyiswa tries to get evidence to lock up Hector. A familiar face makes a shocking return.


Monday 7 June 2021
Episode 226

Discredited

Hector decides to fight fire with fire. Kgosi receives news that leaves him shaken.

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Episode 227

Ambiguous

Schumacher must decide between his life or his morals. Kgosi is confronted by the ghosts of his past.

Wednesday 9 June 2021
Episode 228

Turn Towards the Sun

Vuyiswa has a breakthrough in her case. Harriet and Kgosi are at odds about Olerato’s claims.

Thursday 10 June 2021
Episode 229

Wild One

Vuyiswa’s investigation is thrown a lifeline but how long will her luck last? Brutus is on edge as he notices Kgosi and Harriet becoming more secretive.

Friday 11 June 2021
Episode 230

Family Bonds

Hector finally gets his day in court. Olerato receives a harsh piece of reality about her new-found family.


Monday 14 June 2021
Episode 231

Mkhaya

Olerato learns more about the Khozas family dynamic. Mjekejeke has a secret admirer.

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Episode 232

DeepDark River

Kgosi is caught between obligations. Mjekejeke learns that there is such a thing called Cyclone Patronella.

Wednesday 16 June 2021
Episode 233

Great Expectations

Kgosi has a difficult decision to make. Schumacher has a surprising conversation with Siyanda.

Thursday 17 June 2021
Episode 234

Special Star

Patronella tells Mjekejeke he needs to up his game if he wants to keep her. Kgosi needs to make a choice. Family or love.

Friday 18 June 2021
Episode 235

The Boy Is Mine

Lisbeth has her eye on Patty’s bae. Kgosi is finally set free to follow his heart.


Monday 21 June 2021
Episode 236

Unavailable

Harriet is in a predicament as her next business move hangs on Hector helping her out. Mjekejeke fears for his life.

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Episode 237

I Have My Eye On You

Hector’s secrets threaten the Khoza’s existence. Lisbeth draws a line in the sand.

Wednesday 23 June 2021
Episode 238

Misconstrued

Mjekejeke is caught in a compromising position that could cause trouble in his marriage. Harriet starts to suspect that she’s being sabotaged.

Thursday 24 June 2021
Episode 239

National News

The Khozas become a national talking point once again. Patronella’s decision shocks Mjekejeke.

Friday 25 June 2021
Episode 240

The Return of Sebata

Harriet is convinced she has been betrayed. Lisbeth still won’t take no for an answer and it’s getting frightening.


Monday 28 June 2021
Episode 241

My Baby’s Murderer

Shaka and Brutus resent Harriet making decisions by herself and taking matters into their own hands. Lisbeth still won’t get the message but Mjekejeke has a surprise for her.

Tuesday 29 June 2021
Episode 242

All For The Family

Hector walks into Harriet’s trap. Siyanda receives bad news.

Wednesday 30 June 2021
Episode 243

Why So Forgiving?

Harriet plots her revenge against an enemy that’s been lurking very close to her. Siyanda desperately tries to find ways to change hers and her daughter’s lives.

The Queen airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. We hope you enjoyed The Queen June 2021 teasers.

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA

Share this...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *