UK49s Lunchtime Results 2007

The UK49s Lunchtime Results 2007 were a rollercoaster ride of surprises and wins. Are you curious about the winning numbers for the UK49s Lunchtime draws back in 2007? Whether you’re reminiscing about past attempts or researching lottery strategies, this is your chance to revisit a year’s worth of lunchtime results. Here are the UK49s Lunchtime Results 2007. UK 49s Lunchtime Results Archive for 2007. Old UK 49s Lunchtime Results For The Year 2007 in South Africa.

UK49s Lunchtime Results 2007

UK 49s Lunchtime Results Archive for 2007

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for December 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Monday, 31st December 2007 18, 21, 27, 33, 37, 49 41
Sunday, 30th December 2007 1, 13, 19, 31, 40, 48 14
Saturday, 29th December 2007 7, 23, 28, 46, 47, 48 33
Friday, 28th December 2007 6, 20, 23, 28, 30, 46 47
Thursday, 27th December 2007 11, 35, 41, 44, 46, 48 32
Wednesday, 26th December 2007 8, 15, 29, 32, 38, 41 17
Sunday, 23rd December 2007 19, 20, 30, 43, 46, 49 25
Saturday, 22nd December 2007 2, 6, 12, 13, 19, 37 44
Friday, 21st December 2007 24, 25, 28, 43, 47, 49 17
Thursday, 20th December 2007 1, 3, 5, 15, 34, 43 31
Wednesday, 19th December 2007 12, 14, 23, 26, 31, 33 19
Tuesday, 18th December 2007 20, 32, 36, 38, 45, 48 35
Monday, 17th December 2007 13, 22, 23, 30, 34, 41 21
Sunday, 16th December 2007 6, 15, 25, 39, 45, 49 21
Saturday, 15th December 2007 14, 19, 23, 30, 32, 40 25
Friday, 14th December 2007 15, 19, 20, 21, 32, 41 24
Thursday, 13th December 2007 1, 11, 30, 32, 40, 45 43
Wednesday, 12th December 2007 4, 8, 20, 37, 38, 45 11
Tuesday, 11th December 2007 3, 7, 18, 28, 33, 49 15
Monday, 10th December 2007 11, 19, 32, 41, 47, 48 21
Sunday, 9th December 2007 2, 9, 21, 32, 37, 47 10
Saturday, 8th December 2007 12, 24, 27, 28, 47, 49 39
Friday, 7th December 2007 17, 27, 32, 34, 36, 40 8
Thursday, 6th December 2007 15, 16, 23, 32, 33, 44 30
Wednesday, 5th December 2007 4, 17, 23, 26, 29, 33 16
Tuesday, 4th December 2007 6, 15, 19, 21, 24, 42 23
Monday, 3rd December 2007 12, 13, 20, 30, 45, 47 38
Sunday, 2nd December 2007 3, 5, 14, 34, 38, 48 28
Saturday, 1st December 2007 17, 24, 26, 35, 40, 47 37

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for November 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Friday, 30th November 2007 8, 36, 39, 42, 43, 44 9
Thursday, 29th November 2007 11, 13, 23, 41, 48, 49 33
Wednesday, 28th November 2007 5, 13, 18, 34, 40, 42 17
Tuesday, 27th November 2007 2, 5, 16, 38, 39, 47 40
Monday, 26th November 2007 6, 21, 22, 33, 37, 49 15
Sunday, 25th November 2007 10, 25, 32, 33, 37, 46 23
Saturday, 24th November 2007 6, 7, 27, 28, 36, 49 13
Friday, 23rd November 2007 39, 40, 41, 44, 46, 49 47
Thursday, 22nd November 2007 3, 7, 14, 23, 32, 36 45
Wednesday, 21st November 2007 10, 17, 23, 29, 45, 49 12
Tuesday, 20th November 2007 10, 13, 16, 34, 36, 41 5
Monday, 19th November 2007 9, 11, 12, 18, 39, 45 14
Sunday, 18th November 2007 21, 29, 30, 31, 34, 43 2
Saturday, 17th November 2007 16, 26, 30, 33, 34, 40 5
Friday, 16th November 2007 1, 14, 15, 16, 30, 33 29
Thursday, 15th November 2007 2, 4, 12, 29, 35, 42 46
Wednesday, 14th November 2007 2, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41 42
Tuesday, 13th November 2007 12, 21, 30, 32, 48, 49 40
Monday, 12th November 2007 1, 4, 7, 10, 38, 41 39
Sunday, 11th November 2007 9, 18, 19, 26, 28, 45 44
Saturday, 10th November 2007 1, 6, 27, 32, 43, 47 44
Friday, 9th November 2007 6, 20, 21, 24, 34, 36 1
Thursday, 8th November 2007 7, 13, 15, 25, 31, 34 11
Wednesday, 7th November 2007 4, 11, 24, 33, 34, 40 32
Tuesday, 6th November 2007 7, 15, 21, 22, 31, 44 4
Monday, 5th November 2007 22, 29, 34, 35, 38, 42 45
Sunday, 4th November 2007 7, 16, 17, 20, 26, 33 42
Saturday, 3rd November 2007 20, 24, 27, 30, 42, 44 16
Friday, 2nd November 2007 6, 7, 8, 9, 30, 43 13
Thursday, 1st November 2007 12, 18, 27, 29, 31, 37 49

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for October 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Wednesday, 31st October 2007 7, 15, 16, 29, 41, 45 38
Tuesday, 30th October 2007 5, 11, 16, 17, 19, 23 49
Monday, 29th October 2007 2, 11, 16, 19, 26, 46 22
Sunday, 28th October 2007 3, 10, 12, 19, 36, 37 40
Saturday, 27th October 2007 2, 5, 9, 32, 36, 40 27
Friday, 26th October 2007 2, 9, 15, 19, 21, 35 24
Thursday, 25th October 2007 2, 24, 27, 28, 30, 43 20
Wednesday, 24th October 2007 4, 11, 26, 35, 41, 46 37
Tuesday, 23rd October 2007 9, 19, 33, 34, 36, 44 38
Monday, 22nd October 2007 1, 4, 6, 14, 19, 28 17
Sunday, 21st October 2007 5, 7, 10, 13, 29, 33 37
Saturday, 20th October 2007 3, 10, 26, 30, 37, 40 13
Friday, 19th October 2007 4, 12, 24, 40, 43, 45 38
Thursday, 18th October 2007 4, 6, 14, 21, 22, 26 11
Wednesday, 17th October 2007 4, 10, 12, 14, 25, 41 33
Tuesday, 16th October 2007 9, 17, 18, 25, 37, 43 8
Monday, 15th October 2007 2, 10, 28, 33, 46, 49 6
Sunday, 14th October 2007 14, 15, 21, 23, 29, 48 30
Saturday, 13th October 2007 4, 15, 34, 39, 43, 47 25
Friday, 12th October 2007 2, 10, 14, 15, 31, 32 30
Thursday, 11th October 2007 3, 7, 15, 40, 42, 43 37
Wednesday, 10th October 2007 3, 24, 26, 32, 35, 40 6
Tuesday, 9th October 2007 2, 7, 10, 22, 28, 37 46
Monday, 8th October 2007 2, 8, 13, 41, 43, 46 29
Sunday, 7th October 2007 12, 18, 23, 35, 36, 41 29
Saturday, 6th October 2007 10, 21, 22, 25, 35, 43 5
Friday, 5th October 2007 16, 18, 20, 40, 44, 47 7
Thursday, 4th October 2007 7, 12, 16, 26, 29, 35 10
Wednesday, 3rd October 2007 3, 12, 13, 18, 25, 49 37
Tuesday, 2nd October 2007 21, 30, 31, 35, 38, 43 3
Monday, 1st October 2007 11, 21, 30, 35, 42, 47 20

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for September 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Sunday, 30th September 2007 8, 12, 19, 35, 37, 40 33
Friday, 28th September 2007 3, 13, 19, 30, 41, 42 18
Thursday, 27th September 2007 4, 11, 33, 39, 42, 49 8
Wednesday, 26th September 2007 4, 5, 21, 23, 31, 36 29
Tuesday, 25th September 2007 9, 16, 21, 32, 34, 38 13
Monday, 24th September 2007 13, 16, 18, 20, 23, 40 30
Sunday, 23rd September 2007 7, 10, 15, 19, 20, 45 42
Saturday, 22nd September 2007 3, 4, 17, 18, 31, 40 7
Friday, 21st September 2007 14, 27, 29, 36, 38, 39 45
Thursday, 20th September 2007 2, 4, 5, 18, 25, 41 28
Wednesday, 19th September 2007 12, 14, 20, 21, 45, 49 35
Tuesday, 18th September 2007 8, 19, 22, 24, 25, 28 7
Monday, 17th September 2007 10, 22, 41, 46, 48, 49 2
Sunday, 16th September 2007 2, 7, 25, 26, 31, 40 13
Saturday, 15th September 2007 9, 10, 18, 20, 23, 35 45
Friday, 14th September 2007 16, 21, 25, 30, 37, 49 36
Thursday, 13th September 2007 5, 9, 16, 25, 38, 42 34
Wednesday, 12th September 2007 9, 12, 15, 25, 37, 39 48
Tuesday, 11th September 2007 1, 11, 14, 24, 36, 39 45
Monday, 10th September 2007 10, 22, 31, 36, 39, 46 20
Sunday, 9th September 2007 3, 8, 12, 20, 28, 29 47
Saturday, 8th September 2007 17, 32, 37, 39, 46, 48 42
Friday, 7th September 2007 4, 5, 22, 25, 31, 38 1
Thursday, 6th September 2007 18, 24, 28, 29, 33, 34 38
Wednesday, 5th September 2007 1, 10, 18, 27, 43, 45 11
Tuesday, 4th September 2007 5, 6, 15, 29, 38, 49 33
Monday, 3rd September 2007 1, 2, 15, 17, 26, 30 6
Sunday, 2nd September 2007 9, 13, 17, 20, 33, 38 31
Saturday, 1st September 2007 3, 23, 24, 35, 37, 40 11

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for August 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Friday, 31st August 2007 11, 32, 34, 37, 41, 45 35
Thursday, 30th August 2007 3, 7, 16, 21, 23, 42 46
Wednesday, 29th August 2007 6, 7, 8, 19, 27, 43 10
Tuesday, 28th August 2007 4, 12, 20, 28, 31, 48 13
Monday, 27th August 2007 3, 17, 27, 28, 38, 42 23
Sunday, 26th August 2007 5, 9, 12, 25, 41, 43 46
Saturday, 25th August 2007 12, 23, 25, 38, 40, 42 37
Friday, 24th August 2007 3, 9, 10, 20, 31, 43 8
Thursday, 23rd August 2007 9, 12, 14, 18, 19, 40 47
Wednesday, 22nd August 2007 2, 6, 18, 29, 30, 45 35
Tuesday, 21st August 2007 5, 17, 18, 24, 26, 49 19
Monday, 20th August 2007 8, 11, 23, 28, 38, 45 43
Sunday, 19th August 2007 23, 25, 28, 33, 34, 49 29
Saturday, 18th August 2007 21, 22, 24, 26, 37, 40 2
Friday, 17th August 2007 9, 24, 25, 36, 42, 45 17
Thursday, 16th August 2007 1, 5, 7, 30, 34, 42 11
Wednesday, 15th August 2007 3, 11, 30, 32, 40, 45 20
Tuesday, 14th August 2007 3, 9, 13, 27, 29, 36 39
Monday, 13th August 2007 3, 25, 31, 45, 46, 49 44
Sunday, 12th August 2007 6, 12, 18, 32, 46, 48 10
Saturday, 11th August 2007 6, 18, 22, 38, 40, 48 20
Friday, 10th August 2007 4, 5, 12, 35, 37, 46 19
Thursday, 9th August 2007 6, 9, 11, 24, 47, 48 33
Wednesday, 8th August 2007 1, 4, 17, 20, 42, 46 25
Tuesday, 7th August 2007 15, 16, 20, 22, 42, 49 23
Monday, 6th August 2007 3, 4, 7, 19, 28, 30 17
Sunday, 5th August 2007 1, 5, 12, 18, 30, 35 17
Saturday, 4th August 2007 1, 3, 6, 16, 17, 23 11
Friday, 3rd August 2007 4, 8, 16, 20, 39, 43 22
Thursday, 2nd August 2007 1, 17, 32, 36, 37, 49 23
Wednesday, 1st August 2007 9, 11, 14, 19, 20, 37 33

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for July 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Tuesday, 31st July 2007 4, 10, 26, 29, 45, 47 28
Monday, 30th July 2007 13, 16, 25, 30, 46, 48 38
Sunday, 29th July 2007 3, 10, 14, 16, 36, 44 4
Saturday, 28th July 2007 4, 6, 10, 12, 17, 31 48
Friday, 27th July 2007 2, 9, 18, 20, 22, 45 14
Thursday, 26th July 2007 2, 4, 19, 21, 39, 46 15
Wednesday, 25th July 2007 1, 4, 7, 11, 19, 25 10
Tuesday, 24th July 2007 10, 18, 23, 26, 30, 34 5
Monday, 23rd July 2007 12, 21, 39, 41, 43, 47 8
Sunday, 22nd July 2007 3, 4, 5, 22, 40, 48 14
Saturday, 21st July 2007 11, 18, 20, 42, 48, 49 1
Friday, 20th July 2007 7, 13, 21, 23, 31, 47 38
Thursday, 19th July 2007 10, 11, 15, 17, 24, 27 2
Wednesday, 18th July 2007 6, 14, 23, 27, 44, 45 3
Tuesday, 17th July 2007 13, 28, 33, 40, 41, 46 39
Monday, 16th July 2007 9, 17, 21, 36, 39, 45 48
Sunday, 15th July 2007 11, 15, 17, 25, 38, 40 36
Saturday, 14th July 2007 9, 10, 27, 30, 47, 49 23
Friday, 13th July 2007 7, 9, 19, 20, 35, 41 17
Thursday, 12th July 2007 8, 30, 34, 38, 40, 41 29
Wednesday, 11th July 2007 19, 24, 28, 30, 37, 45 8
Tuesday, 10th July 2007 2, 12, 14, 16, 21, 38 35
Monday, 9th July 2007 3, 10, 18, 33, 34, 36 8
Sunday, 8th July 2007 18, 22, 31, 38, 40, 48 2
Saturday, 7th July 2007 2, 8, 35, 37, 39, 45 41
Friday, 6th July 2007 20, 23, 31, 32, 44, 46 43
Thursday, 5th July 2007 2, 16, 19, 38, 39, 44 46
Wednesday, 4th July 2007 7, 18, 31, 33, 45, 49 24
Tuesday, 3rd July 2007 8, 9, 13, 18, 28, 43 40
Monday, 2nd July 2007 14, 27, 28, 31, 42, 48 24
Sunday, 1st July 2007 3, 9, 15, 22, 28, 41 44

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for June 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Saturday, 30th June 2007 14, 17, 20, 30, 37, 47 16
Friday, 29th June 2007 1, 20, 28, 33, 44, 49 26
Thursday, 28th June 2007 3, 26, 28, 31, 42, 47 9
Wednesday, 27th June 2007 14, 19, 23, 32, 33, 45 10
Tuesday, 26th June 2007 7, 11, 12, 15, 23, 39 40
Monday, 25th June 2007 13, 17, 30, 31, 35, 40 4
Sunday, 24th June 2007 4, 6, 15, 23, 24, 35 42
Saturday, 23rd June 2007 3, 22, 29, 32, 37, 44 11
Friday, 22nd June 2007 4, 5, 16, 18, 20, 34 10
Thursday, 21st June 2007 1, 21, 24, 37, 41, 46 28
Wednesday, 20th June 2007 1, 20, 24, 28, 31, 49 35
Tuesday, 19th June 2007 12, 15, 17, 32, 35, 43 9
Monday, 18th June 2007 7, 15, 17, 26, 28, 30 27
Sunday, 17th June 2007 15, 18, 19, 21, 40, 44 16
Saturday, 16th June 2007 4, 10, 13, 17, 35, 47 42
Friday, 15th June 2007 7, 27, 34, 37, 38, 39 1
Thursday, 14th June 2007 9, 20, 21, 29, 42, 45 3
Wednesday, 13th June 2007 13, 15, 29, 34, 38, 42 10
Tuesday, 12th June 2007 10, 12, 15, 25, 42, 47 33
Monday, 11th June 2007 12, 16, 18, 23, 31, 38 25
Sunday, 10th June 2007 11, 14, 15, 28, 29, 40 30
Saturday, 9th June 2007 9, 22, 27, 36, 43, 44 45
Friday, 8th June 2007 3, 6, 30, 35, 37, 44 11
Thursday, 7th June 2007 9, 18, 23, 28, 30, 42 7
Wednesday, 6th June 2007 11, 14, 18, 26, 29, 35 23
Tuesday, 5th June 2007 2, 6, 29, 34, 39, 40 5
Monday, 4th June 2007 3, 28, 29, 34, 46, 47 35
Sunday, 3rd June 2007 9, 11, 17, 21, 32, 40 10
Saturday, 2nd June 2007 18, 19, 20, 29, 38, 49 16
Friday, 1st June 2007 1, 11, 16, 19, 24, 47 43

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for May 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Thursday, 31st May 2007 2, 11, 12, 20, 31, 36 42
Wednesday, 30th May 2007 1, 9, 11, 15, 26, 40 36
Tuesday, 29th May 2007 11, 16, 19, 20, 28, 43 39
Monday, 28th May 2007 13, 14, 17, 25, 46, 49 23
Sunday, 27th May 2007 3, 13, 18, 27, 39, 40 1
Saturday, 26th May 2007 6, 31, 33, 34, 41, 45 49
Friday, 25th May 2007 13, 15, 22, 25, 26, 49 28
Thursday, 24th May 2007 5, 24, 29, 39, 45, 47 21
Wednesday, 23rd May 2007 9, 10, 11, 12, 19, 45 2
Tuesday, 22nd May 2007 2, 10, 12, 17, 43, 47 31
Monday, 21st May 2007 5, 7, 18, 22, 43, 48 40
Sunday, 20th May 2007 6, 9, 11, 12, 34, 39 25
Saturday, 19th May 2007 4, 19, 25, 33, 42, 49 35
Friday, 18th May 2007 6, 13, 25, 30, 43, 48 5
Thursday, 17th May 2007 4, 20, 25, 29, 37, 38 43
Wednesday, 16th May 2007 2, 8, 10, 21, 26, 39 4
Tuesday, 15th May 2007 2, 5, 15, 32, 36, 45 25
Monday, 14th May 2007 4, 11, 21, 24, 35, 46 43
Sunday, 13th May 2007 17, 29, 32, 37, 44, 45 7
Saturday, 12th May 2007 5, 7, 15, 24, 26, 44 8
Friday, 11th May 2007 12, 13, 17, 36, 41, 47 44
Thursday, 10th May 2007 3, 9, 16, 25, 32, 36 46
Wednesday, 9th May 2007 1, 2, 23, 26, 38, 43 36
Tuesday, 8th May 2007 2, 6, 18, 26, 27, 46 38
Monday, 7th May 2007 11, 21, 23, 26, 36, 46 8
Sunday, 6th May 2007 6, 13, 16, 37, 43, 47 27
Saturday, 5th May 2007 7, 14, 23, 29, 41, 47 27
Friday, 4th May 2007 2, 16, 26, 31, 34, 47 44
Thursday, 3rd May 2007 4, 14, 27, 30, 36, 39 23
Wednesday, 2nd May 2007 9, 10, 14, 26, 29, 37 38
Tuesday, 1st May 2007 30, 33, 34, 41, 42, 46 8

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for April 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Monday, 30th April 2007 2, 8, 10, 19, 25, 34 12
Sunday, 29th April 2007 7, 8, 12, 23, 41, 42 45
Saturday, 28th April 2007 8, 12, 21, 22, 41, 43 27
Friday, 27th April 2007 1, 3, 10, 41, 42, 43 25
Thursday, 26th April 2007 9, 29, 35, 40, 43, 49 30
Wednesday, 25th April 2007 5, 8, 11, 22, 26, 43 6
Tuesday, 24th April 2007 5, 15, 19, 25, 36, 37 20
Monday, 23rd April 2007 11, 17, 29, 30, 36, 43 31
Sunday, 22nd April 2007 7, 14, 21, 30, 31, 49 42
Saturday, 21st April 2007 7, 10, 13, 30, 35, 41 16
Friday, 20th April 2007 3, 27, 28, 36, 40, 44 6
Thursday, 19th April 2007 1, 16, 17, 33, 34, 47 14
Wednesday, 18th April 2007 3, 31, 37, 43, 46, 47 12
Tuesday, 17th April 2007 1, 11, 20, 27, 35, 49 48
Monday, 16th April 2007 3, 7, 29, 31, 38, 40 43
Sunday, 15th April 2007 1, 25, 35, 38, 42, 46 16
Saturday, 14th April 2007 6, 12, 20, 32, 37, 42 18
Friday, 13th April 2007 1, 8, 13, 17, 18, 19 10
Thursday, 12th April 2007 2, 4, 37, 38, 43, 48 29
Wednesday, 11th April 2007 14, 23, 25, 27, 47, 48 42
Tuesday, 10th April 2007 4, 8, 11, 25, 31, 32 40
Monday, 9th April 2007 4, 11, 12, 16, 27, 46 49
Sunday, 8th April 2007 9, 18, 33, 36, 38, 46 39
Saturday, 7th April 2007 5, 12, 23, 35, 42, 48 2
Thursday, 5th April 2007 14, 15, 26, 29, 31, 35 38
Wednesday, 4th April 2007 4, 9, 13, 26, 30, 43 33
Tuesday, 3rd April 2007 1, 11, 16, 28, 39, 44 27
Monday, 2nd April 2007 10, 19, 23, 31, 39, 44 47
Sunday, 1st April 2007 1, 3, 13, 25, 27, 29 34

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for March 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Saturday, 31st March 2007 2, 9, 15, 17, 18, 25 39
Friday, 30th March 2007 1, 2, 6, 7, 10, 47 29
Thursday, 29th March 2007 1, 31, 32, 34, 40, 46 48
Wednesday, 28th March 2007 1, 19, 20, 35, 39, 41 16
Tuesday, 27th March 2007 1, 11, 16, 29, 30, 42 34
Monday, 26th March 2007 4, 19, 26, 33, 39, 42 25
Sunday, 25th March 2007 5, 16, 17, 20, 39, 49 48
Saturday, 24th March 2007 1, 2, 17, 19, 30, 32 46
Friday, 23rd March 2007 5, 6, 21, 25, 41, 48 13
Thursday, 22nd March 2007 2, 5, 16, 31, 39, 48 6
Wednesday, 21st March 2007 4, 6, 35, 42, 43, 44 39
Tuesday, 20th March 2007 6, 17, 18, 26, 38, 44 46
Monday, 19th March 2007 17, 18, 22, 25, 27, 32 38
Sunday, 18th March 2007 2, 11, 23, 29, 39, 41 7
Saturday, 17th March 2007 19, 20, 36, 44, 45, 47 25
Friday, 16th March 2007 11, 21, 25, 27, 28, 43 41
Thursday, 15th March 2007 6, 11, 16, 28, 34, 48 19
Wednesday, 14th March 2007 3, 25, 26, 43, 45, 47 36
Tuesday, 13th March 2007 2, 10, 17, 41, 45, 49 36
Monday, 12th March 2007 19, 20, 26, 38, 42, 48 25
Sunday, 11th March 2007 2, 12, 21, 27, 32, 48 49
Saturday, 10th March 2007 26, 32, 37, 43, 45, 48 5
Friday, 9th March 2007 3, 8, 16, 24, 35, 47 26
Thursday, 8th March 2007 3, 6, 25, 34, 42, 49 13
Wednesday, 7th March 2007 10, 11, 13, 19, 25, 38 36
Tuesday, 6th March 2007 6, 12, 15, 22, 36, 47 19
Monday, 5th March 2007 1, 16, 31, 38, 43, 44 19
Sunday, 4th March 2007 5, 18, 20, 26, 27, 35 42
Saturday, 3rd March 2007 6, 7, 13, 15, 30, 33 40
Friday, 2nd March 2007 4, 5, 7, 11, 37, 45 19
Thursday, 1st March 2007 7, 13, 25, 31, 36, 40 10

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for February 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Wednesday, 28th February 2007 8, 16, 22, 29, 33, 44 31
Tuesday, 27th February 2007 11, 13, 35, 37, 39, 47 31
Monday, 26th February 2007 12, 13, 18, 33, 34, 43 2
Sunday, 25th February 2007 7, 11, 16, 23, 43, 44 41
Saturday, 24th February 2007 2, 12, 32, 35, 37, 41 28
Friday, 23rd February 2007 1, 7, 18, 20, 35, 45 19
Thursday, 22nd February 2007 4, 6, 31, 36, 37, 44 18
Wednesday, 21st February 2007 22, 23, 26, 39, 40, 43 49
Tuesday, 20th February 2007 2, 12, 14, 25, 39, 48 41
Monday, 19th February 2007 27, 28, 29, 31, 33, 42 16
Sunday, 18th February 2007 5, 9, 15, 20, 36, 42 6
Saturday, 17th February 2007 11, 19, 22, 24, 38, 46 16
Friday, 16th February 2007 5, 10, 18, 27, 30, 33 21
Thursday, 15th February 2007 2, 6, 20, 40, 41, 48 28
Wednesday, 14th February 2007 8, 14, 18, 19, 20, 23 6
Tuesday, 13th February 2007 6, 10, 31, 39, 41, 45 18
Monday, 12th February 2007 14, 19, 26, 30, 35, 47 31
Sunday, 11th February 2007 2, 9, 33, 39, 42, 46 11
Saturday, 10th February 2007 3, 10, 16, 27, 35, 37 49
Friday, 9th February 2007 11, 13, 15, 19, 21, 48 9
Thursday, 8th February 2007 5, 21, 30, 32, 35, 48 15
Wednesday, 7th February 2007 4, 14, 29, 30, 31, 41 34
Tuesday, 6th February 2007 1, 4, 11, 25, 38, 41 32
Monday, 5th February 2007 1, 13, 16, 21, 28, 48 42
Sunday, 4th February 2007 12, 14, 15, 34, 36, 39 17
Saturday, 3rd February 2007 7, 12, 13, 20, 25, 37 17
Friday, 2nd February 2007 10, 13, 26, 39, 40, 44 23
Thursday, 1st February 2007 4, 13, 23, 32, 40, 45 49

UK49s Lunchtime Results Archive for January 2007:

Date Main Numbers Bonus Number
Wednesday, 31st January 2007 7, 26, 31, 34, 45, 49 4
Tuesday, 30th January 2007 5, 8, 9, 15, 20, 47 28
Monday, 29th January 2007 5, 15, 19, 20, 26, 30 46
Sunday, 28th January 2007 9, 10, 15, 21, 26, 43 49
Saturday, 27th January 2007 16, 24, 26, 29, 31, 32 12
Friday, 26th January 2007 6, 35, 36, 39, 41, 47 1
Thursday, 25th January 2007 8, 17, 26, 27, 31, 36 44
Wednesday, 24th January 2007 22, 26, 29, 32, 42, 47 15
Tuesday, 23rd January 2007 3, 9, 13, 32, 40, 42 12
Monday, 22nd January 2007 10, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23 14
Sunday, 21st January 2007 9, 17, 21, 24, 44, 46 29
Saturday, 20th January 2007 10, 18, 23, 32, 39, 42 43
Friday, 19th January 2007 5, 16, 22, 28, 45, 49 14
Thursday, 18th January 2007 17, 29, 30, 37, 40, 43 11
Wednesday, 17th January 2007 4, 10, 11, 19, 40, 48 38
Tuesday, 16th January 2007 11, 25, 31, 34, 37, 38 29
Monday, 15th January 2007 5, 13, 25, 30, 36, 42 27
Sunday, 14th January 2007 1, 4, 8, 23, 41, 48 19
Saturday, 13th January 2007 19, 28, 41, 45, 46, 47 49
Friday, 12th January 2007 6, 9, 20, 31, 46, 47 39
Thursday, 11th January 2007 2, 16, 19, 37, 39, 42 3
Wednesday, 10th January 2007 6, 18, 20, 33, 39, 44 5
Tuesday, 9th January 2007 7, 9, 27, 32, 46, 49 16
Monday, 8th January 2007 7, 19, 23, 25, 43, 48 41
Sunday, 7th January 2007 14, 16, 25, 28, 39, 47 44
Saturday, 6th January 2007 6, 27, 28, 38, 39, 40 7
Friday, 5th January 2007 5, 7, 12, 25, 40, 41 39
Thursday, 4th January 2007 2, 25, 27, 35, 37, 46 28
Wednesday, 3rd January 2007 5, 9, 14, 33, 48, 49 10
Tuesday, 2nd January 2007 4, 17, 27, 39, 45, 49 21
Monday, 1st January 2007 8, 14, 30, 33, 36, 44 7

Image Courtesy: rapreviews

Leave a Comment