Uk49s Teatime Results History 2024

Uk49s Teatime Results History 2024 South Africa – UK 49s Teatime Results History – UK Teatime Results Last 12 Months. The UK49s Teatime Results History for the year 2024 unfolds a narrative woven from numbers, chance, and the anticipation that accompanies each draw. Within the realm of this lottery, participants eagerly await the unveiling of winning combinations, where luck and possibility converge. This article embarks on a journey through the historical fabric of the UK49s Teatime Results throughout 2024, unraveling the sequence of drawn numbers, their frequencies, and the stories etched within these results. Join us as we explore the tapestry of past draws, offering insights and glimpses into the patterns woven by the numbers that defined the UK49s Teatime draws in 2024.

UK49s Teatime Results History 2024 Winning Numbers

UK49s Teatime Results History 2024. UK Teatime Results for the past 12 months in South Africa. Past UK 49s Teatime Numbers. View today’s UK49’s Teatime result, along with historical winning numbers from the last 30 days. Includes the Bonus Ball (Booster), updated every evening.

UK49s Teatime Results History April 2024

UK49s Teatime 49s Past 30 Day Winning Numbers:

  • Friday, 19 April 2024: 02, 19, 27, 33, 37, 44 Booster: 30
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024: 01, 06, 24, 27, 32, 34 Booster: 09
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024: 03, 04, 07, 14, 25, 32 Booster: 35
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024: 06, 09, 23, 26, 35, 41 Booster: 14
  • Monday, 15 April 2024: 01, 04, 22, 23, 43, 45 Booster: 35
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024: 06, 25, 32, 44, 48, 49 Booster: 22
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024: 07, 32, 34, 38, 41, 44 Booster: 02
  • Friday, 12 April 2024: 01, 06, 19, 31, 39, 45 Booster: 25
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024: 03, 06, 15, 22, 41, 45 Booster: 47
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024: 07, 16, 18, 24, 32, 36 Booster: 42
  • Tuesday, 9 April 2024: 08, 16, 34, 43, 47, 49 Booster: 09
  • Monday, 8 April 2024: 06, 07, 11, 15, 23, 40 Booster: 27
  • Sunday, 7 April 2024: 16, 20, 26, 33, 34, 37 Booster: 49
  • Saturday, 6 April 2024: 06, 18, 26, 35, 38, 43 Booster: 31
  • Friday, 5 April 2024: 12, 32, 36, 38, 45, 49 Booster: 28
  • Thursday, 4 April 2024: 09, 13, 14, 15, 41, 48 Booster: 02
  • Wednesday, 3 April 2024: 01, 04, 06, 09, 21, 45 Booster: 40
  • Tuesday, 2 April 2024: 03, 10, 15, 35, 44, 47 Booster: 38
  • Monday, 1 April 2024: 12, 16, 36, 41, 47, 49 Booster: 01

UK49s Teatime Results History March 2024

UK49s Teatime 49s Past 30 Day Winning Numbers:

  • Sunday, 31 March 2024: 09, 13, 15, 16, 18, 35 Booster: 48
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024: 10, 26, 33, 39, 43, 44 Booster: 31
  • Friday, 29 March 2024: 08, 22, 33, 35, 37, 46 Booster: 10
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024: 04, 07, 20, 35, 37, 38 Booster: 05
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024: 05, 08, 19, 34, 41, 43 Booster: 13
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024: 07, 11, 13, 16, 17, 47 Booster: 35
  • Monday, 25 March 2024: 02, 07, 08, 28, 62, 30, 38 Booster: 43
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024: 08, 27, 31, 38, 46, 49 Booster: 40
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024: 08, 14, 18, 25, 32, 49 Booster: 01
  • Friday, 22 March 2024: 03, 11, 15, 20, 31, 35 Booster: 12
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024: 10, 11, 18, 35, 39, 47 Booster: 40
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024: 07, 09, 16, 19, 24, 46 Booster: 15
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024: 03, 07, 19, 30, 32, 38 Booster: 47
  • Monday, 18 March 2024: 01, 22, 25, 28, 30, 47 Booster: 06
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024: 12, 15, 25, 26, 36, 48 Booster: 18
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024: 24, 28, 29, 39, 40, 49 Booster: 47
  • Friday, 15 March 2024: 20, 22, 37, 38, 39, 41 Booster: 32
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024: 17, 21, 33, 34, 35, 40 Booster: 12
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024: 09, 10, 28, 29, 33, 46 Booster: 16
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024: 31, 32, 35, 40, 41, 42 Booster: 36
  • Monday, 11 March 2024: 22, 31, 38, 39, 41, 42 Booster: 48
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024: 14, 20, 28, 30, 39, 49 Booster: 06
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024: 19, 31, 33, 34, 45, 46 Booster: 20
  • Friday, 8 March 2024: 06, 12, 18, 19, 22, 25 Booster: 30
  • Thursday, 7 March 2024: 04, 06, 24, 25, 30, 49 Booster: 35
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2024: 15, 16, 22, 26, 30, 40 Booster: 28
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2024: 09, 26, 27, 31, 37, 47 Booster: 19
  • Monday, 4 march 2024: 06, 18, 20, 28, 33, 48 Booster: 41
  • Sunday, 3 March 2024: 03, 21, 25, 37, 40, 44 Booster: 49
  • Saturday, 2 March 2024: 02, 12, 16, 32, 43, 48 Booster: 37
  • Friday, 1 March 2024: 01, 02, 18, 29, 30, 46 Booster: 14

UK49s Teatime Results History February 2024

UK49s Teatime 49s Past 30 Day Winning Numbers:

  • Thursday, 29 February 2024: 01, 10, 31, 36, 37, 45 Booster: 05
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024: 02, 07, 15, 18, 40, 49 Booster: 03
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024: 04, 31, 40, 43, 45, 46 Booster: 23
  • Monday, 26 February 2024: 13, 14, 30, 34, 46, 47 Booster: 03
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024: 06, 15, 19, 27, 31, 45 Booster: 35
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024: 17, 23, 26, 35, 46, 49 Booster: 47
  • Friday, 23 Friday 2024: 08, 15, 17, 25, 37, 44 Booster: 35
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024: 01, 06, 15, 23, 41, 45 Booster: 16
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024: 01, 09, 14, 21, 30, 46 Booster: 47
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024: 10, 17, 21, 30, 31, 43 Booster: 35
  • Monday, 19 February 2024: 06, 07, 10, 14, 37, 48 Booster: 39
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024: 11, 20, 24, 31, 39, 47 Booster: 10
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024: 05, 13, 18, 25, 32, 38 Booster: 26
  • Friday, 16 February 2024: 18, 26, 30, 32, 36, 47 Booster: 43
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024: 08, 10, 34, 40, 41, 47 Booster: 02
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024: 08, 17, 28, 29, 38, 40 Booster: 33
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024: 11, 20, 23, 24, 34, 36 Booster: 21
  • Monday, 12 February 2024: 03, 17, 20, 28, 32, 35 Booster: 21
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024: 19, 26, 30, 41, 42, 47 Booster: 13
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024: 04, 09, 34, 43, 44, 47 Booster: 10
  • Friday, 9 February 2024: 03, 04, 08, 16, 34, 40 Booster: 21
  • Thursday, 8 February 2024: 04, 15, 25, 32, 44, 45 Booster: 39
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2024: 03, 11, 21, 25, 39, 40 Booster: 26
  • Tuesday, 6 February 2024: 02, 13, 16, 33, 41, 45 Booster: 15
  • Monday, 5 February 2024: 10, 12, 14, 27, 33, 46 Booster: 11
  • Sunday, 4 February 2024: 08, 10, 17, 23, 30, 31 Booster: 27
  • Saturday, 3 February 2024: 06, 22, 23, 29, 30, 39 Booster: 20
  • Friday, 2 February 2024: 06, 18, 23, 41, 44, 45 Booster: 28
  • Thursday, 1 February 2024: 08, 10, 18, 42, 44, 49 Booster: 20

UK49s Teatime Results History January 2024

UK49s Teatime 49s Past 30 Day Winning Numbers:

  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024: 06, 14, 22, 30, 39, 43 Booster: 42
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024: 03, 06, 15, 21, 25, 46 Booster: 29
  • Monday, 29 January 2024: 02, 07, 11, 23, 24, 42 Booster: 01
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024: 04, 16, 31, 34, 41, 44 Booster: 23
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024: 11, 15, 16, 27, 32, 38 Booster: 46
  • Friday, 26 January 2024: 09, 21, 23, 36, 39, 42 Booster: 02
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024: 04, 13, 15, 22, 43, 48 Booster: 46
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024: 15, 20, 33, 35, 37, 38 Booster: 22
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024: 01, 13, 18, 35, 40, 44 Booster: 06
  • Monday, 22 January 2024: 02, 03, 11, 19, 20, 29 Booster: 21
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024: 03, 07, 14, 29, 31, 41 Booster: 19
  • Saturday, 20 January 2024: 05, 11, 33, 34, 44, 46 Booster: 19
  • Friday, 19 January 2024: 02, 08, 14, 23, 25, 37 Booster: 17
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024: 01, 17, 42, 47, 48, 49 Booster: 41
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024: 01, 07, 13, 24, 39, 48 Booster: 43
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024: 12, 18, 23, 35, 37, 39 Booster: 11
  • Monday, 15 January 2024: 05, 10, 13, 20, 23, 40 Booster: 36
  • Sunday, 14 January 2024: 17, 20, 24, 25, 26, 47 Booster: 01
  • Saturday, 13 January 2024: 03, 05, 09, 10, 23, 34 Booster: 17
  • Friday, 12 January 2024: 12, 25, 26, 40, 42, 43 Booster: 03
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024: 04, 07, 19, 21, 24, 44 Booster: 05
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024: 03, 13, 23, 35, 39, 43 Booster: 12
  • Tuesday, 9 January 2024: 31, 32, 37, 41, 45, 47 Booster: 15
  • Monday, 8 January 2024: 15, 28, 40, 41, 45, 48 Booster: 17
  • Sunday, 7 January 2024: 09, 20, 30, 32, 43, 49 Booster: 19
  • Saturday, 6 January 2024: 22, 28, 35, 39, 40, 47 Booster: 41
  • Friday, 5 January 2024: 20, 28, 31, 35, 44, 46 Booster: 01
  • Thursday, 4 January 2024: 05, 11, 12, 41, 44, 48 Booster: 33
  • Wednesday, 3 January 2024: 11, 12, 18, 35, 36, 45 Booster: 22
  • Tuesday, 2 January 2024: 06, 08, 11, 13, 29, 46 Booster: 03
  • Monday, 1 January 2024: 04, 06, 08, 19, 44, 45 Booster: 21

What Are Uk49s Teatime Results History 2024?

The UK49s Teatime Results History for the year 2024 represents the documented record of numbers drawn and outcomes of the UK49s Teatime lottery throughout that specific year. This historical data encompasses the drawn numbers in each teatime draw, their frequency of appearance, and the resulting outcomes, including the winning numbers and any associated prizes.

It serves as a comprehensive archive of past draws and results, providing valuable insights for lottery enthusiasts, analysts, and participants. By examining this historical data, individuals can observe patterns, frequency distributions of drawn numbers, and other statistical information. While past results do not predict future outcomes in a game of chance like a lottery, they might sometimes inform strategies or offer guidance for those who analyze such patterns.

The UK49s Teatime Results History typically includes details such as the date of the draw, the drawn numbers, the bonus ball (if applicable), and any associated prize amounts for different tiers of winners.

Access to this historical data allows individuals to make informed decisions, formulate strategies, or simply satisfy their curiosity about the sequences and outcomes of UK49s Teatime lottery draws throughout the year 2024.