Gigi Lamayne drops #GroundZeroMixtape and #MOJA music video

Rising hip hop newcomer, Gigi Lamayne, just released the third and final installment of her trilogy of mixtapes yesterday, titled: Ground Zero.

Gigi Lamayne’s #GroundZeroMixtape follows her 2013 mixtape titled Circus Café, and her 2014 mixtape titled Colour of Reign. Both mixtapes were award winning, earning Gigi Lamayne Four South African Hip Hop Awards in the categories Best Newcomer, Best Mixtape and Best Female (for two consecutive years).

Keep posted to Gigi Lamayne’s social media accounts and website ( for free download links to her mixtape tomorrow morning.

#GroundZeroMixtape tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Shisa
  3. Daddy Issues
  4. Delete Your MF Number Ft Xtatic
  5. Bambo Lwami
  6. Fourth Street
  7. Fees Will Fall Interlude
  8. Fees Will Fall
  9. Hate Your Love
  10. Murder She Wrote
  11. Iluma Nathi
  12. Moja Ft WTF
  13. Ouens

Gigi Lamayne will also release the music video to her hit single #MOJA featuring WTF tomorrow on Channel O and Live Amp. #MOJA has garnered a lot of traction on the ground and on radio stations across the country and the single also features on Gigi Lamayne’s #GroundZeroMixtape.

Download Gigi Lamayne’s #MOJA featuring WTF here:

Listen to Gigi Lamayne’s #MOJA featuring WTF here:

Leave a Comment