Gomora Teasers May 2022

Gomora Teasers May 2022: Gomora Teasers for May 2022

Share this...

Gomora Teasers May 2022 provided by TVSA! in South Africa. Gomora teasers for May 2022 is on Mzansi Magic channel 161 on Mondays to Fridays at 19h30. The below Gomora Teasers May 2022 inform you about each episode in South Africa.

Gomora Teasers May 2022

Gomora Teasers May 2022 have been provided by TVSA. Gomora is a South African television drama series produced by Seriti Films. This May as we read the Gomora Teasers May 2022, Sibongile lies about where she got her new phone. Thathi refuses to speak to Gugu. Bongani gets fired for not doing his job.

Gomora Teasers April 2022

Here are the Gomora Teasers for May 2022:

Episode 6 – Monday 2 May 2022

Sibongile falls for an old sugar daddy trick. Stompie and Sdumo wreak havoc in Gomora.

Episode 7 – Tuesday 3 May 2022

Sibongile lies about where she got her new phone. Thathi refuses to speak to Gugu. Bongani gets fired for not doing his job.

Episode 8 – Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thathi shows her teeth. Bongani disappoints Zodwa and the kids. Gladys connects with Ntokozo, it’s over.

Episode 9 – Thursday 5 May 2022

Sbonga loses his new taxi. Sonto offers a reward for information of the looting. Mister Leballo tells Sibongile she’s a disappointment.

Episode 10 – Friday 6 May 2022

Thathi orders Stompie to hijack rich men. Sdumo informs Sonto that Thathi ordered the looting.

Gomora Teasers March 2022


Episode 11 – Monday 9 May 2022

Sonto shoots Sdumo in the arm. Sibongile is unable to sleep. Stompie tells Sonto that Phumlani was the one paying Sdumo and Brains.

Episode 12 – Tuesday 10 May 2022

Sonto wonders if Thathi was telling the truth. Mjay shoots at Thathi.

Episode 13 – Wednesday 11 May 2022

Thathi refuses to hear anything from her family. Sibongile’s behaviour raises suspicion at school.

Episode 14 – Thursday 12 May 2022

Thathi’s worst nightmare manifests as a banging on the door. Sibongile’s new look presents her with new problems.

Episode 15 – Friday 13 May 2022

Sonto takes matters into her own hands and shoots “Mike Jnr”. Thathi goes underground but has no clue where to go.

Gomora Teasers January 2022


Episode 16 – Monday 16 May 2022

Mike Jnr. proves he can get to the Molefe’s at any time. Sibongile drives everyone in circles for the truth about the money.

Episode 17 – Tuesday 17 May 2022

Zodwa decides to kick Sibongile out. Sonto resorts to extreme measures to get Mike Jnr. off her back. Thathi learns a shocking truth about Gugu’s kidnapping.

Episode 18 – Wednesday 18 May 2022

Sibongile moves in with the least expected person. A job seeking Ntokozo walks into a lion’s den.

Episode 19 – Thursday 19 May 2022

Ntokozo falls right into a lion’s den.  A hostage drama hits the Molefe family all thanks to Thathi.

Episode 20 – Friday 20 May 2022

Sonto kills someone in cold blood. Gladys accuses Thathi of kidnapping her son. Mike Jnr. wants to go kill Sonto’s entire family.

Mazet Gomora
The wheel turns

 


Episode 21 – Monday 23 May 2022

Stompie questions Mr. Leballo’s intentions to Sibongile. Teddy learns that Sibongile lives with Stompie.

Episode 22 – Tuesday 24 May 2022

Ntokozo takes matters into his own hands, and fights for his freedom. Thathi and the Girls decide to take on the hostel.

Episode 23 – Wednesday 25 May 2022

Qhoqhoqho has a sinister plan up his sleeve that is bound to make Sonto weep. Thathi has another solid plan which turns out not to be solid at all.

Episode 24 – Thursday 26 May 2022

Zodwa sees Sibongile and Mr. Leballo kiss. Zodwa exposes Mr Leballo in front of everyone.

Episode 25 – Friday 27 May 2022

Thathi and her girls wreak havoc at the hostel. Sibongile is humiliated in the worst way imaginable by one of her own.

Gomora Teasers November Don Dies


Episode 26 – Monday 30 May 2022

Zodwa tries to set Sibongile straight.  Mike Jnr plans to attack the Molefe’s. Gugu and Ntokozo try to come to terms with their abduction.

Episode 27 – Tuesday 31 May 2022

Ma’Sonto struggles to get through her daughter. Thathi and the girls fix the streets.

Gomora airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30. We hope you enjoyed Gomora Teasers May 2022.

Share this...