Login to MyMaties

MyMaties: How to Access MyMaties.com

Share this...

MyMaties is the Stellenbosch University (SU) online portal for Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Staff. If you are currently studying at the Stellenbosch University in the Western Cape, you can login to MyMaties to ​get access to everything you need to know on campus.​ In this article, you will learn more about My Maties and how to access it.

ALSO READ: SUNLearn: How to Log into Stellenbosch University’s Learning Management System

What is MyMaties?

MyMaties is a student portal for current Stellenbosch University (SU) students. Students can access MyMaties Login and access everything everything they need to know on campus.

MyMaties.com is created for students and staff to perform certain academic activities. The My Maties page is user-friendly currently available as a separate beta.

Ho to Login to MyMaties

MyMaties Login page can be accessed through this url https://midtier.sun.ac.za/html-navbar/home.html. If you wanted to know step by step on how to access the portal, follow the below easy steps:

  • Step 1: Go to http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/economy/aidscentre/student-login
  • Step 2: Click on “Login to MyMaties”
  • Step 3: You will be redirected to My Maties Dashboard

MyMaties Login

Once logged in, you will be able to access the following links:

  • University Home
  • Notices
  • MyMaties Webmail
  • The Writing Lab (Kenako)
  • The Reading Lab
  • Office 365
  • Application Status for Prospective Students
  • Student Representative Council

If you click on anyone of the above links, you will be able to read more information and access your student portal to perform certain academic activities.

Stellenbosch University is a research-intensive university that attracts outstanding students, employ talented staff and provides a world-class environment; it is a place connected to the world, while enriching and transforming local, continental and global communities.​

What can I study at Stellenbosch University?

The University has the following faculties that you can enrol to:

  • Faculty of AgriSciences
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Military Science
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Theology

Image Courtesy: www.sun.ac.za

Share this...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *