SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for April 2022

SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022

Share this...

SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022. Here are the SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates May 2022. The below SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022 have been confirmed by SASSA for May 2022. Here are the R350 grant payment dates for May 2022.

SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates May 2022

The last three digits of the beneficiaries’ identity numbers indicate the day on which they can visit their nearest Post Office to collect their R350 SRD grant, provided they have received an SMS informing them that the grant has been paid in. SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates South Africa. SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022. SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates South Africa. Here is when you can collect your approved SRD R350 grant from a post office (based on ID numbers). SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022.

The SASSA R350 grant will be paid to beneficiaries until next year March 2023.

SAPO said “The first week of May 2022 is reserved for the payment of grants to the elderly, child grants and disability grants. The rest of the month is dedicated to the payment of SRD grants.”

SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022

The SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022 schedule, as confirmed by Sassa for the May are as follows:

R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022 ID Numbers
Sunday, May 1, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 2, 2022 No Payment
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 No Payment
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 No Payment
Thursday, May 5, 2022 No Payment
Friday, May 6, 2022 No Payment
Saturday, May 7, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 8, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 9, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 081 & 086
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 082 & 087
Thursday, May 12, 2022 083 & 088
Friday, May 13, 2022 084 & 089
Saturday, May 14, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 15, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 16, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 081 & 086
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 082 & 087
Thursday, May 19, 2022 083 & 088
Friday, May 20, 2022 084 & 089
Saturday, May 21, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 22, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 23, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 081 & 086
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 082 & 087
Thursday, May 26, 2022 083 & 088
Friday, May 27, 2022 084 & 089
Saturday, May 28, 2022 No Payment
Sunday, May 29, 2022 No Payment
Monday, May 30, 2022 080 & 085
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 081 & 086

SASSA status check for R350 payment dates May 2022.

A table containing the SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022 is listed together with ID numbers ending for each to go collect.

More SASSA News, SASSA R350 Grant Payment Dates for May 2022 And Posts

Image Courtesy: unsplash.com

Share this...